• 环保局

    生物修复是利用微生物清除受污染的土壤和地下水。 微生物是很小的生物,例如细菌,自然生活在环境中。

  • 环保局

    植物修复利用植物清理受污染的环境。 植物可以帮助清除许多类型的污染物,包括金属,农药,炸药和油。

  • SKAT基金会等。 等

    该手册特别侧重于实际的实施水平,并提供了广泛的基本信息,以及在理论培训和在职培训期间培训员与泥瓦匠和主管进行沟通的有无要点。 它还包含使上下文更清晰的照片和草图/绘图。 这些照片和草图是从各种参考来源收集的,因此,它们的当前形式不具有统一的特征。

  • 互助救灾

    本指南将引导您逐步了解建立和运行离网分散式文本通信网络所需的一切。

  • omick.net

    堆肥厕所是简单的,低技术含量的无水厕所。 它们旨在为细菌,霉菌和真菌等分解粪便和尿液分解为堆肥的生物制剂提供有利的栖息地。

  • 土著行动

    我们在19年春季的COVID-2020大流行中提供这种“杂志”。我们毫无保护的亲戚不能简单地“如生病后呆在家里”和“经常洗手”,正如可怜的政客们所预料的那样,没有确保亲戚幸福的计划。

  • 土著行动

    这是一种快速设置的庇护所,具有防风雨和极轻的特性(约1磅5盎司,无杆和木桩)。 尽管特卫强庇护所有几种设计,但我们发现其中大多数不清楚并过于复杂,无法满足我们的需求。 我们为一个人和他们的装备设计了这个,但是它可以舒适地容纳两个高个子。

  • 麻省理工学院

    为离网地区的组织提供信息和资源,以设计和实施可增加社区能源获取能力的计划。

  • 水利工程开发中心

    人们普遍认为,在紧急情况下,排泄物处理的优先级要低于其他人道主义干预措施,例如卫生保健,食品和供水。 尽管存在以下事实,但在紧急情况下发生的许多最常见的疾病是由卫生设备不足和不良的卫生习惯引起的。

  • 托比·海门威

    朝着可持续美化的方向发展。 园丁们越来越多地将资源消耗大,零居所的草坪埋在原生植物花园,吸引野生动植物的灌木丛和阳光斑驳的林地下面。 这是一个令人鼓舞的趋势,朝着更加生态友好,自然友好的院子迈进。

  • 共同地面救济麦格·佩里健康土壤项目

    卡特里娜飓风给新奥尔良的居民带来了许多挑战。 重建过程的一部分不仅要修复我们的结构房屋,还要修复我们的土地,以便我们回到一个安全,健康的生活和繁荣的地方。 有毒土壤的清理对于重建过程很重要。

  • 环境与灾害管理

    GRRT是一个工具包和培训计划,旨在提高人们对环境负责的灾难应对方法的认识和知识。 尽管灾难造成了严重破坏,但随后的重建工作是一个重要的重要机会,以对环境和社会负责的方式恢复了社区。

  • 犯罪犯罪

    在得克萨斯州的部分地区,一场冬季暴风雨使数百万人断电。 我们通过社交媒体看到一些同志正在使用我们的书《灾难食谱》中的指南制作火箭炉,以煮沸水和烹煮食物。 我们争先恐后地将这一章放在此处,以防万一其他人需要它—在今天的德克萨斯州或即将到来的气候灾难中的其他地方。

  • 荷马能源等。

    HOMER Powering Health Tool是一个免费的在线模型,可以为没有其他电源或每天可预测的小时数提供电网电力的医疗保健机构创建电力系统的初始设计。 该工具旨在供能源行业的项目经理,工程师和金融家使用,以简化此类系统的设计过程。

  • 美国地质调查局

    本手册旨在为遭受山体滑坡影响的人们提供资源。
    获得更多的知识,尤其是关于他们独特的条件的知识
    社区和社区。

• EPA

    Bioremediation is the use of microbes to clean up contaminated soil and groundwater. Microbes are very small organisms, such as bacteria, that live naturally in the environment.

  • EPA

    Phytoremediation uses plants to clean up contaminated environments. Plants can help clean up many types of contaminants including metals, pesticides, explosives, and oil.

  • SKAT Foundation, et. al.

    This manual is specifically focussing on the practical implementation level and provides a wide range of essential information as well as dos and don’ts for trainers to communicate to masons and supervisors during theoretical and on the job trainings. It also contains photos and sketches/drawings that add clarity to the context. These photos and sketches have been collected from various reference sources and are therefore, not of uniform character in its present form.

  • Mutual Aid Disaster Relief

    This guide will walk you thru everything you need to know to set up and run an off grid, decentralized text communication network.

  • omick.net

    Composting toilets are simple, low-tech, waterless toilets. They are designed to provide favorable habitat for biological agents of decomposition such as bacteria, mold and fungi which break down feces and urine into compost.

  • Indigenous Action

    We offer this ‘zine in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic in the Spring of 2020. Our unsheltered relatives cannot simply “stay home if they are sick” and “constantly wash their hands” as instructed by callous politicians who, predictably, had no plans to ensure the wellbeing of our relatives.

  • Indigenous Action

    This is a quick set-up shelter that is weather proof and extremely lightweight (about 1lb 5 ounces without pole & stakes). While there are several designs for Tyvek shelters, we found most of them unclear and too complicated for our needs. We’ve designed this for one person and their gear but this can accommodate two tall people comfortably.

  • MIT-dLab

    Providing organizations based in off-grid regions with the information and resources to design and implement programs that increase energy access in their communities.

  • Water, Engineering and Development Centre

    It is generally accepted that excreta disposal is given less priority in emergencies than other humanitarian interventions such as health care, food and water supply. This is despite the fact that many of the most common diseases occurring in emergency situations are caused by inadequate sanitation facilities and poor hygiene practice.

  • Toby Hemenway

    The movement toward sustainable landscaping is heating up. Gardeners are increasingly burying their resource-guzzling, zero-habitat lawns under native plant gardens, wildlife-attracting thickets, and sun-dappled woodlands. It’s an encouraging trend, this movement toward more ecologically sound, nature friendly yards.

  • Common Ground Relief Meg Perry Healthy Soil Project

    Hurricane Katrina brought many challenges to the residents of New Orleans. Part of the rebuilding process is not only repairing our structural homes, but our land as well so that we come home to a safe, healthy place to live and thrive. Toxic soil clean up is important to the rebuilding process.

  • Environment and Disaster Management

    The GRRT is a toolkit and training program designed to increase awareness and knowledge of environmentally responsible disaster response approaches. Although disasters wreak havoc, the rebuilding efforts that follow represent a significant and important opportunity to restore communities in a more environmentally and socially responsible way.

  • Crimethinc

    In parts of Texas, a winter storm has knocked out electricity to millions of people. We saw via social media that some comrades were using a guide from our book, Recipes for Disaster, to make a rocketstove in order to boil water and cook food. We’ve scrambled to put that chapter online here in case anyone else needs it—in Texas today, or elsewhere in the climate disasters to come.

  • Homer Energy, et.al.

    The HOMER Powering Health Tool is a free online model to create initial designs of electric power systems for health care facilities that have no other power supply or have grid electricity available for a predictable period of hours each day. The tool is intended for project managers, engineers and financiers in the energy industry to simplify the design process for such systems.