• 犯罪犯罪

    枪击伤在示威活动中变得越来越普遍。 这并不是说您应该感到恐慌,在过去的四个月中,有数百万人参加了示威游行,而只有几十人被枪杀。

  • 玫瑰果医生集体

    在本期杂志中,我们分享了
    他们的故事,他们的工作和他们的远见启发了我们。 这
    文集分为两个部分–第一部分探讨医疗保健
    工作人员创造变革并找到通往患者指导护理的途径
    在医疗保健系统中,而第二个庆祝时刻
    具有挑战性的压迫系统,颠覆无效的护理,以及
    建立互助和支持的替代网络。

  • 亚裔美国女权主义集体

    由于COVID-19大流行既不在我们身后也不在我们身前,这本杂志提供了一种方法,可以通过亚裔美国人历史和政治上的长期护理实践来理解冠状病毒危机。 我们汇集了来自社区的第一手资料和分析,包括一线的卫生和服务工作者以及看护者,学生,患有慢性病的人,记者和组织者。

  • Libcom.org和埃德蒙顿小型新闻协会

    本文是在libcom.org论坛上进行的一系列讨论得出的。 反复地提出,在自由主义者的政治活动家中,抑郁,精神疾病和情绪紧张非常普遍。 此外,作为一个政治活跃的人患有精神疾病常常会带来一系列并发症。 有时,更广泛的无政府主义者/激进主义者团体会提供支持和帮助。 在其他时候,我们会感到无政府主义者与资本主义社会其他人一样疏远。

  • 咆哮杂志和威廉·安德森

    黑豹的革命性共产主义能否为国家在灾难期间故意忽视弱势社区提供答案?

  • 咆哮杂志和布莱恩·托卡

    社会生态学的理论和实践仍然是我们捍卫反乌托邦前途并有意义地重塑人类在这个星球上的命运的最大希望。

  • 带有互助灾难的里奇

    “就像是一颗原子弹爆炸了,”玛丽亚去世后第二天,当地人Boricua(常被称为波多黎各人)谈到山景时说。 “每一个分支和每棵树都被撕裂和折断,四处散落。 每个绿色区域都是灰色和棕色。”

  • 土著行动

    我们在19年春季的COVID-2020大流行中提供这种“杂志”。我们毫无保护的亲戚不能简单地“如生病后呆在家里”和“经常洗手”,正如可怜的政客们所预料的那样,没有确保亲戚幸福的计划。

  • 土著行动

    这是一种快速安装的遮蔽棚,具有防风雨和极轻的特性(约1磅5盎司,无杆和木桩)。 尽管特卫强庇护所有几种设计,但我们发现其中大多数不清楚并过于复杂,无法满足我们的需求。

  • 玫瑰果军医集体

    该杂志提供了草药学的基本介绍,以及针对常见健康问题的一系列家庭疗法。 该信息根据身体部位(头部,腹部等)然后从那里的状况和症状分为大类。 它易于使用,并且很好地介绍了DIY医疗保健。

  • 咆哮杂志

    灾难性的人为气候变化的威胁不再被视为遥不可及的前景。 已经在这里了

  • 互助救灾

    我们分享了这些经验教训,知道有很多像我们这样的人:个人,集体,组织,网络和运动,他们热情地,大胆地从事革命工作,并努力以照顾和互助的道德为基础。 灾难可能很快就会成为新的常态。 如果没有简单的答案,将会有很多次在我们面前。 但是,我们希望与您分享我们从这项工作中所收集到的东西,希望您可以在成功的基础上继续前进,并避免此类组织先前迭代的错误。

  • 简·亚当斯集体

    不能指望针对任何权威的叛乱,任何叛乱都不会相对于自己已经绝望的状况而陷入困境。 许多人为我们内心为解放而进行的斗争而牺牲和牺牲,而那些作证的人也有伤痕。

  • 辛迪·米尔斯坦(Cindy Milstein)

    在2018年XNUMX月中旬,西海岸的人类和非人类努力呼吸,努力不死于最新的“历史”新常态,从所谓的加利福尼亚大火中飘出的烟雾飘到了我的家乡,即所谓的密歇根州。首都/国家推动的气候灾难。

  • 纽约评论与莫莉海棠

    自然灾害有一种澄清事物的方法。 他们清除了曾经坚固的错觉,露出了旧的宝藏和伤痕。

  • 土著行动

    为什么我们可以想象世界的终结,而不是殖民主义的终结? 我们过着不属于自己的过去的未来。 这是乌托邦幻想和世界末日理想化的历史。 它是种族灭绝,奴役,生态灭绝和彻底毁灭的基础,是想象中的未来的致病性全球社会秩序。

  • 蓝岭ABC

    亲爱的朋友,我们希望此消息能使您身心健康。 我们正在从一个变化的世界给您写信-我们大多数人几乎不认识。 在短短的几周内,我们的日常工作,上学,育儿,娱乐以及诸如购买基本必需品之类的简单事情已经根本没有了,并以一种新的常态进行了改革。

  • 玫瑰果军医集体

    在旅行中,我们不仅居住在自己的社区中,而且其他人的生活都暴露在困扰我们的所有疾病和问题上。

  • 18MR和UCONN AAASI

    一个免费的彩色杂志,里面充斥着档案图片,被遗忘的历史和批判性分析。 揭开黄色危险的故事是由18万上升之星与康涅狄格大学的亚裔和亚裔美国人研究所合作进行的。 通过这个项目,我们寻求在黄祸的悠久历史中扎根,发现其主要形式,并在COVID-19时期抵制它。

• Yessi & N

    This zine is pieced together with lots of love and commitment for our collective wellbeing. we hope you are all reminded that in times of crisis, community in many ways have always shown up for one another. our hope is that these tools and whats comes with your creation are shared/distributed with those around you.

  • Rosehip Medics Collective

    In this zine, we share the words of these individuals who have
    inspired us through their stories, their work and their vision. The
    anthology is divided into two sections – the first explores healthcare
    workers creating change and finding paths to patient directed care
    within the healthcare system, while the second celebrates moments
    of challenging oppressive systems, subverting ineffective care, and
    building alternative networks of mutual aid and support.

  • The Anarchist Library

    When central authority fails in socially crucial tasks, mutual aid, solidarity, and grassroots organization frequently arise as people take up slack on the basis of informal networks and civil society organizations. We can learn something important about the possibility of horizontal organization by studying such experiments.

  • Asian American Feminist Collective

    With the COVID-19 pandemic neither behind us or solely ahead of us, this zine offers a way to make meaning of the coronavirus crisis through long-standing practices of care that come out of Asian American histories and politics. We bring together first-hand accounts and analyses from our communities, including health and service workers and caregivers on the frontlines, students, people living with chronic illness, journalists, and organizers.

  • Libcom.org & the Edmonton Small Press Association

    This piece of writing comes out of a series of discussions which occurred on the forums of libcom.org. It was repeatedly raised that depression, mental illness, and emotional stress are very common amongst libertarian political activists. Furthermore, suffering from mental illness as someone who is politically active often comes with its own set of complications. Sometimes the wider anarchist/activist community is supportive and helpful. Other times, we can feel just as alienated amongst fellow anarchists as we do from the rest of capitalist society.

  • Roar Magazine and William C. Anderson

    Could the revolutionary intercommunalism of the Black Panthers provide an answer to the state's purposeful neglect of vulnerable communities during disasters?

  • Roar Magazine and Brian Tokar

    The theory and praxis of social ecology remains our best hope to fend off a dystopian future and meaningfully reshape the fate of humanity on this planet.

  • Indigenous Action

    We offer this ‘zine in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic in the Spring of 2020. Our unsheltered relatives cannot simply “stay home if they are sick” and “constantly wash their hands” as instructed by callous politicians who, predictably, had no plans to ensure the wellbeing of our relatives.

  • Indigenous Action

    This is a quick set-up shelter that is weather proof and extremely lightweight (about 1lb 5 ounces without pole & stakes). While there are several designs for Tyvek shelters, we found most of them unclear and too complicated for our needs.

  • Rosehip Medic Collective

    This zine provides a basic introduction to herbalism alongside a collection of home remedies for common health problems. The information is organized into broad categories based on body parts (head, abdomen, etc) and then from there conditions and symptoms. It’s easy to use and a good introduction to DIY healthcare.

  • Roar Magazine

    The threat of catastrophic man-made climate change can no longer be considered a distant prospect. It is already here.

  • Mutual Aid Disaster Relief

    We share these lessons, knowing that there are many like us: individuals, collectives, organizations, networks, and movements that lovingly, boldly do the work of revolution, striving to ground that work in an ethic of care and mutual aid. Disasters may soon become the new normal. There will be many times on the paths ahead of us when there aren’t easy answers. But we want to share with you what we gleaned from our time doing this work, in hopes that you can build off of the successes and avoid the mistakes of previous iterations of this type of organizing.

  • The Jane Addams Collective

    One cannot expect a rebellion, any rebellion, against any authority, to come without hardship relative to one’s own already desperate condition. Many have died and sacrificed for the struggles for liberation we hold in our hearts, and those who bear witness also bear scars.

  • Cindy Milstein

    In mid-November 2018, smoke from the hellfires of so-called California drifted to my home base, so called Michigan, as humans and nonhumans on the West Coast struggled to breath, struggled not to die from the latest “historic” new normal of capital/state-fueled climate catastrophe.

  • The New York Review & Molly Crabapple

    Natural disasters have a way of clarifying things. They sweep away once-sturdy delusions, to reveal old treasures and scars.

  • Indigenous Action

    Why can we imagine the ending of the world, yet not the ending of colonialism? We live the future of a past that is not our own. It is a history of utopian fantasies and apocalyptic idealization. It is a pathogenic global social order of imagined futures, built upon genocide, enslavement, ecocide, and total ruination.

  • Blue Ridge ABC

    Dear Friend, we hope this message reaches you in good health and spirits. We are writing to you from a changed world—one most of us barely recognize. In a few short weeks, our daily routines of work, school, childcare, recreation, and simple things like shopping for basic necessities have been radically unmade and reformed in the shape of a new normal.

  • Rosehip Medic Collective

    While traveling, we are exposed to all the illnesses and problems that trouble us when residing in our own communities, but also by everyone else’s.

  • 18MR and UCONN AAASI

    A free colorful zine full of archival images, forgotten histories, and critical analysis. Unmasking Yellow Peril is a collaboration between 18 Million Rising and the Asian and Asian American Studies Institute at the University of Connecticut. With this project, we seek to ground ourselves in the long history of Yellow Peril, uncover its main forms, and resist it in the time of COVID-19.