• 骚动协会

    非暴力的直接行动经常被误解,也经常遭到批评。 您会听到它被称为无效,非美国人或非法的信息。 仍然可以争论直接行动的有效性,这令人轻信。

  • 骚动协会

    行动可以赋予一代人权力,将一个问题推向国际舞台,并推动政治变革。 然而,行动也可能执行不力或对您的团队和目标有害。 这里的讲义可以帮助您设计战略行动。

  • 变革的种子

    什么是亲和力团体? 亲和力团体是一小群人,聚集在一起为行动做准备和采取行动。 该小组以非分层和自治的方式组织,使用共识来做出决策,并专注于直接行动。

  • 丹尼尔·亨特&350

    我在安静的家乡组织了我的第一个动作。 我们一群人向市区进发。 我们唱歌。 我们高喊。 我们到达了市政厅。 我没有想过要面对我们的市长。 因此,我们出现并立即发出了消息。 我们传达了我们的信息,胜利地回到了家。

  • 应用非暴力行动与策略中心

    在您之前,您需要了解有关战略性非暴力冲突的计划,实施和评估的丰富知识。 该课程指南将成为新的和经验丰富的活动家以及其他希望了解此主题的人的宝贵伴侣。

  • 崛起的潮流

    气候变化已经在发生,并且正在影响整个地球的生命。 我们需要尽最大的努力来阻止它变得更糟,但是我们也需要为社区做准备,以应对随着变化变得更加严重而将要发生的后果。 资源短缺时,我们将无法依靠政府。

  • 地球第一!

    由于贪婪的惊人力量推动了消费主义和批发
    地球上的人们对地球的破坏达到闻所未闻的水平
    在反击。 时间确实不多了,还有什么可以做的
    但建立友谊的纽带,悬挂抵抗的旗帜,逃离
    最接近扳手的资本主义?

  • 西尔维亚·里维拉法律项目

    2007年,西尔维亚·里维拉法律项目(SRLP)的成员成立了一个委员会,以研究如何在SRLP的成员结构中增加新的维度。 我们旨在有意为社区成员创造更多的切入点,这些社区成员不断遭受的国家暴力,贫困,能力主义,种族主义和仇外心理的阻碍使他们持续参与社区组织。

  • 直接行动意味着继续自己整理一些东西,
    而不是要求别人为您修复它。 没有更好的方法
    收回对自己生活的控制权或在更广阔的世界中做出改变。

  • 战争抵抗者国际

    战争抵抗者国际组织(WRI)编写了本手册,借鉴了
    许多国家和不同世代的团体经历
    维权人士。

  • UBA社交

    Cadadía,en los barrios de nuestropaís,Miles de Organizaciones sociales trabajan incansablemente para mejorar la calidad de vida en sus comunidades,para compartir un plato de comida o una copa de leche,para Generar nuevas oportunbesy para lospi up los pis up洛斯卢加雷斯·埃斯卡多·德·埃瓦多·德·埃斯瓦多·德·埃瓦多·索罗斯

  • 酷刑受害者中心

    “同盟军谱”工具用于理解有关“了解地形”和“了解对手”的孙子兵令。 “同盟频谱”提供了一个关键机会来确定问题中的利益相关者,并且与“战术地图”一起使用,可以更好地指导组织有效选择目标和战术。

  • MST-蒂维拉乡(Movimiento de los Trabajadores Rurales Sin Tierra)-巴西

    产地合同法,因果关系的确有法律效力。

  • 互助救灾

    互助灾难Re灾的建立是为了增强和支持社区在灾难期间和灾后满足其自身需求的能力
    通过植根于团结的diy伦理。 引起社区关注
    志向和挑战,与企业建立更深层次的关系
    不断发展的网络,并分享从基层diy人道主义援助项目过去的迭代中获得的见解和经验教训,我们在30年春季进行了2018个城市培训之旅。

  • 西尔维娅·里维拉(Silvia Rivera)法律项目和国家变性者平等中心

    直接行动,抗议和公民抗命是改变的强大工具。 参与这些行为也可能使您面临被警察和监狱逮捕和/或虐待的风险。 跨性别者在参加直接行动时应了解自己的权利,并在接受逮捕风险之前采取必要的预防措施。

  • 南项目

    PMA方法论不是任何单个组织,个人或团体的财产。 整个历史以及世界各地的社会运动都使用集会来制定决策。 运动,特别是在全球南部非洲,亚洲和拉丁美洲的运动,利用集会来促进人们的力量,自决和治理的实践。

  • 应用非暴力行动和策略中心

    统治者本身无法收税,执行压制性法律法规,保持火车准时运行,编制国家预算,直接交通,管理港口,印钞,修路,训练警察和军队,发行邮票甚至是挤牛奶。

  • 变革的种子

    有时候,您会准备一次性行动,也许是您对其他人的竞选活动的贡献,或者是本身的独立活动。

  • 变革机构

    目标:帮助竞选者考虑他们在制定战略时所处的社会和政治环境

  • 安妮塔唐

    权势分析和分析过程的目的-为竞选团队提供帮助:-考虑与其竞选活动相关的所有参与者,并确定竞选期间要瞄准的主要参与者

  • 互助救灾和蜂巢集体

    艺术讲述殖民、灾难资本主义和互助作为抵抗的故事。

  • 统一与解放学院

    SOUL的讲习班和培训工具旨在提供方便和参与的方式,以适应各种运动教育背景。 现在可以订购经典的SOUL课程手册,并且正在准备新书!

  • 骚动协会

    简而言之,侦查是获取成功执行某项操作所需的信息的过程。 正是特定地点信息的收集,使行动协调员能够评估潜在的直接行动。

  • 战争抵抗者国际

    目的或目的:了解我们的盟友和对手是谁。 要了解需要针对与之相关的策略进行计划
    他们多少吸引或不吸引关键同盟并移动人员
    成为活跃的盟友。

  • 格雷格·斯佩特(Greg Speeter)

    真实情况:社区需要改变什么?

• The Ruckus Society

    Nonviolent direct action is often misunderstood and just as often criticized. You hear it called ineffective, un-American, or illegal. That the effectiveness of direct action can still be debated strains credulity.

  • The Ruckus Society

    Actions can empower a generation, catapult an issue onto the international stage, and force political change. Yet, actions can also be poorly executed or harmful to your group and goals. This handout is here to help you design a strategic action.

  • Seeds for Change

    What is an affinity group? An affinity group is a small group of people who come together to prepare for and take action. The group is organised in a non-hierarchical and autonomous way, uses consensus to make decisions and is focused on direct action.

  • Seeds for Change

    An affinity group is a small group of people who come together to prepare for and take direct action. Affinity groups are organised in a non­hierarchical and autonomous way, there are no leaders and everyone has an equal voice and responsibility.

  • Daniel Hunter & 350

    I organised my first action in my quiet hometown. A group of us marched downtown. We sang songs. We chanted. We arrived at city hall. I hadn’t thought through what it would look like to confront our mayor. So we showed up and gave impromptu messages. We triumphantly returned home, having delivered our message.

  • Centre for Applied Nonviolent Action and Strategies

    Before you is a wealth of knowledge about the planning, conduct, and evaluation of strategic nonviolent conflict. This curriculum guide will be a valuable companion to new and experienced activists, as well as to others who wish to learn about this subject.

  • Rising Tide

    Climate change is happening already and affecting life all over the planet. We need to do as much as we can to stop it getting any worse, but we also need to be prepared as communities to deal with the effects of what’s coming as the changes get more severe; we wont be able to rely on governments when resources become scarce.

  • Earth First!

    As the staggering forces of greed push consumerism and the wholesale
    destruction of the Earth to unheard of levels, people across the planet
    are fighting back. Time is indeed running out, and what else can be done
    but build the bonds of friendship, fly a flag of resistance, and fling the
    nearest wrench into the grinding gears of capitalism?

  • Sylvia Rivera Law Project

    In 2007, the members of the Sylvia Rivera Law Project (SRLP) formed a committee to investigate how to add new dimensions to SRLP’s membership structure. We aimed to intentionally create more points of entry for community members whose ongoing experiences of state violence, poverty, ableism, racism, and transphobia produced obstacles for them to consistently participate in community organizations.

  • Direct action means getting on with sorting something out yourself,
    rather than asking someone else to fix it for you. There's no better way to
    take back control of your own life or to make change in the wider world.

  • War Resisters' International

    War Resisters’ International (WRI) produced this Handbook, drawing on
    the experiences of groups in many countries and different generations
    of activists.

  • UBA Sociales

    Cada día, en los barrios de nuestro país, miles de organizaciones sociales trabajan incansablemente para mejorar la calidad de vida en sus comunidades, para compartir un plato de comida o una copa de leche, para generar nuevas oportunidades para los pibes y pibas, para ocupar los lugares que el Estado deja vacante o exigirle su actuación en la resolución de los problemas sociales.

  • The Center for Victims of Torture

    The “Spectrum of Allies” tool is used for understanding Sun Tzu’s directives regarding “Know the Terrain” and “Know your Opponent.” The “Spectrum of Allies” provides a critical opportunity to define the stakeholders in an issue, and, used alongside the “Tactical Map,” better guides organizations in the effective selection of targets and tactics.

  • MST - Movimiento de los Trabajadores Rurales Sin Tierra - Brasil

    La fuerza de cualquier organización está en la construcción colectiva, la cual se relaciona con múltiples factores, a partir de una realidad determinada, concreta.

  • Mutual Aid Disaster Relief

    Mutual Aid Disaster Relief was founded to amplify and support community’s abilities to meet their own needs during and after disasters
    through a d.i.y. ethic rooted in solidarity. To get a pulse on community
    aspirations and challenges, to build deeper relationships with the
    ever-growing network, and to share insights and lessons learned from past iterations of grassroots d.i.y. humanitarian aid projects, we engaged in a 30 city training tour in Spring 2018.

  • Silvia Rivera Law Project & National Center for Transgender Equality

    Direct actions, protests, and acts of civil disobedience are powerful tools for change. Participating in these actions may also put you at risk of arrest and/or mistreatment by police and in jail. When participating in direct actions, transgender people should understand their rights and take necessary precautions before accepting the risk of arrest.

  • Project South

    The PMA methodology is not the property of any single organization, person, or group. Social Movements throughout history and around the world have used assemblies to make decisions. Movements, particularly in the Global South - Africa, Asia, and Latin America - have used assemblies to advance the practice of people power, selfdetermination, and governance.

  • Centre for Applied Nonviolent Actions and Strategies

    By themselves, rulers cannot collect taxes, enforce repressive laws and regulations, keep trains running on time, prepare national budgets, direct traffic, manage ports, print money, repair roads, train the police and army, issue postage stamps or even milk a cow.

  • Seeds for Change

    There are times when you'll be preparing a one-off action, perhaps as your contribution to someone else's campaign, or as a stand alone event in itself.

  • The Change Agency

    Objectives: Help campaigners consider the social and political context within which they are developing strategy

  • Anita Tang

    Purpose of power mapping and analysis process - To assist the campaign team: - Consider all players of relevance to its campaign and identify key players to target during the campaign

  • School of Unity and Liberation

    SOUL workshops and training tools are designed to be accessible and participatory, adaptable for a range of movement education contexts. Classic SOUL curriculum manuals are available to order now and new volumes are in the works!

  • The Ruckus Society

    Put simply, scouting is the process of acquiring information needed for an action to be successful. It is the gathering of site-specific information that enables the action coordinator to evaluate a potential direct action.

  • War Resisters' International

    Goal or purpose: To understand who our allies and opponents are. To learn that tactics need to be planned in relation to
    how much they do or don’t attract key allies and move people
    towards being active allies.