• جمعية Ruckus

    غالبًا ما يُساء فهم العمل المباشر اللاعنفي ويتم انتقاده في كثير من الأحيان. تسمع أنه وصف بأنه غير فعال أو غير أمريكي أو غير قانوني. إن كون فعالية الإجراء المباشر لا يزال موضع نقاش يجهد السذاجة.

  • جمعية Ruckus

    يمكن للإجراءات أن تمكّن جيلاً ، وتطرح قضية ما على المسرح الدولي ، وتفرض التغيير السياسي. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا أن تكون الإجراءات سيئة التنفيذ أو تضر بمجموعتك وأهدافك. هذه النشرة هنا لمساعدتك في تصميم إجراء استراتيجي

  • بذور التغيير

    ما هي مجموعة التقارب؟ مجموعة التقارب هي مجموعة صغيرة من الأشخاص الذين يجتمعون للاستعداد واتخاذ الإجراءات. يتم تنظيم المجموعة بطريقة غير هرمية ومستقلة ، وتستخدم الإجماع لاتخاذ القرارات وتركز على العمل المباشر.

  • دانيال هانتر & 350

    لقد نظمت أول عمل لي في مسقط رأسي الهادئ. سارت مجموعة منا وسط المدينة. نحن نغني الأغاني. هتفنا. وصلنا إلى قاعة المدينة. لم أفكر في كيف سيبدو مواجهة رئيس البلدية. لذلك ظهرنا وأعطينا رسائل مرتجلة. عدنا منتصرين إلى الوطن ، بعد أن أوصلنا رسالتنا.

  • مركز العمل والاستراتيجيات التطبيقية اللاعنفية

    قبل أن تكون لديك ثروة من المعرفة حول التخطيط والتنفيذ والتقييم للصراع الاستراتيجي اللاعنفي. سيكون دليل المناهج هذا رفيقًا قيمًا للنشطاء الجدد وذوي الخبرة ، وكذلك للآخرين الذين يرغبون في التعرف على هذا الموضوع.

  • ارتفاع المد والجزر

    يحدث تغير المناخ بالفعل ويؤثر على الحياة في جميع أنحاء الكوكب. نحن بحاجة إلى بذل كل ما في وسعنا لمنع تفاقم الأمر ، لكننا نحتاج أيضًا إلى أن نكون مستعدين كمجتمعات للتعامل مع آثار ما سيحدث مع اشتداد حدة التغييرات ؛ لن نكون قادرين على الاعتماد على الحكومات عندما تصبح الموارد شحيحة.

  • الأرض أولا!

    حيث تدفع قوى الجشع المذهلة النزعة الاستهلاكية والجملة
    تدمير الأرض إلى مستويات لم يسمع بها من الناس في جميع أنحاء الكوكب
    يقاتلون. الوقت ينفد بالفعل ، وماذا يمكن فعله
    ولكن بناء أواصر الصداقة ، ورفع علم المقاومة ، والقذف
    أقرب وجع في طحن التروس الرأسمالية؟

  • جيل الحركة

    Just Transition هو إطار للتحول العادل إلى اقتصاد مستدام بيئيًا ومنصفًا وعادلًا لجميع أعضائه. بعد قرون من النهب العالمي ، فإن الاقتصاد الصناعي الذي يحركه الربح والمعتمد على النمو يقوض بشدة أنظمة دعم الحياة على كوكب الأرض.

  • مشروع قانون سيلفيا ريفيرا

    في عام 2007 ، شكل أعضاء مشروع قانون سيلفيا ريفيرا (SRLP) لجنة للتحقيق في كيفية إضافة أبعاد جديدة إلى هيكل عضوية SRLP. لقد هدفنا إلى إنشاء المزيد من نقاط الدخول عن قصد لأفراد المجتمع الذين أدت تجاربهم المستمرة مع عنف الدولة والفقر والتمكين والعنصرية ورهاب المتحولين جنسياً إلى عقبات أمامهم للمشاركة باستمرار في المنظمات المجتمعية.

  • يعني الإجراء المباشر المضي قدمًا في ترتيب شيء ما بنفسك ،
    بدلاً من مطالبة شخص آخر بإصلاحه نيابةً عنك. لا توجد طريقة أفضل من ذلك
    استعد السيطرة على حياتك أو لإحداث تغيير في العالم الأوسع.

  • المنظمة الدولية لمقاومي الحرب

    أنتجت المنظمة الدولية لمقاومي الحرب (WRI) هذا الكتيب بالاعتماد على
    تجارب المجموعات في العديد من البلدان والأجيال المختلفة
    من النشطاء.

  • UBA Sociales

    Cada día، en los barrios de nuestro país، Miles de Organizaciones Sociales trabajan incansablemente para mejorar la calidad de vida en sus comunidades، para compartir un plato de comida o una copa de leche، para generar nuevas oportunidades para las pib los lugares que el Estado deja vacante o exigirle su actuación en la Resolution de los problemas sociales.

  • مركز ضحايا التعذيب

    تُستخدم أداة "Spectrum of Allies" لفهم توجيهات Sun Tzu المتعلقة بـ "معرفة التضاريس" و "اعرف خصمك". يوفر "طيف الحلفاء" فرصة حاسمة لتحديد أصحاب المصلحة في قضية ما ، واستخدامه جنبًا إلى جنب مع "الخريطة التكتيكية" ، يوجه المنظمات بشكل أفضل في الاختيار الفعال للأهداف والتكتيكات.

  • MST - Movimiento de los Trabajadores Rurales Sin Tierra - Brasil

    La fuerza de cualquier Organización está en la construcción colectiva، la cual se relaciona con múltiples Factores، partir de una realidaderminada، concreta.

  • المساعدة المتبادلة الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث

    تأسست شركة Mutual Aid Disaster Relief لتضخيم ودعم قدرات المجتمع لتلبية احتياجاتهم الخاصة أثناء وبعد الكوارث
    من خلال أخلاقيات متجذرة في التضامن. للحصول على نبض المجتمع
    التطلعات والتحديات لبناء علاقات أعمق مع
    شبكة متنامية باستمرار ، ولمشاركة الأفكار والدروس المستفادة من التكرارات السابقة لمشاريع المساعدة الإنسانية على مستوى القاعدة الشعبية ، شاركنا في جولة تدريبية في 30 مدينة في ربيع 2018.

  • مشروع قانون سيلفيا ريفيرا والمركز الوطني للمساواة بين الجنسين

    تعتبر الإجراءات المباشرة والاحتجاجات وأعمال العصيان المدني أدوات قوية للتغيير. قد تعرضك المشاركة في هذه الإجراءات أيضًا لخطر الاعتقال و / أو سوء المعاملة من قبل الشرطة وفي السجن. عند المشاركة في الإجراءات المباشرة ، يجب على المتحولين جنسياً فهم حقوقهم واتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة قبل قبول خطر الاعتقال.

  • مشروع الجنوب

    إن منهجية سلطة النقد الفلسطينية ليست ملكًا لأي منظمة أو شخص أو مجموعة بمفردها. استخدمت الحركات الاجتماعية عبر التاريخ وحول العالم التجمعات لاتخاذ القرارات. استخدمت الحركات ، لا سيما في جنوب العالم - إفريقيا وآسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية - التجمعات لتعزيز ممارسة سلطة الناس وتقرير المصير والحكم.

  • مركز الإجراءات والاستراتيجيات اللاعنفية التطبيقية

    في حد ذاته ، لا يمكن للحكام جمع الضرائب ، وفرض القوانين واللوائح القمعية ، والحفاظ على القطارات تعمل في الوقت المحدد ، وإعداد الميزانيات الوطنية ، وتوجيه حركة المرور ، وإدارة الموانئ ، وطباعة الأموال ، وإصلاح الطرق ، وتدريب الشرطة والجيش ، وإصدار طوابع بريدية أو حتى حلب بقرة .

  • بذور التغيير

    هناك أوقات تستعد فيها لإجراء لمرة واحدة ، ربما كمساهمة لك في حملة شخص آخر ، أو كحدث قائم بذاته في حد ذاته.

  • وكالة التغيير

    الأهداف: مساعدة النشطاء على النظر في السياق الاجتماعي والسياسي الذي يطورون من خلاله الإستراتيجية

  • أنيتا تانغ

    الغرض من عملية رسم الخرائط والتحليل - لمساعدة فريق الحملة: - مراعاة جميع اللاعبين ذوي الصلة بحملتها وتحديد اللاعبين الرئيسيين لاستهدافهم أثناء الحملة

  • مدرسة الوحدة والتحرير

    تم تصميم ورش عمل SOUL وأدوات التدريب لتكون سهلة المنال وتشاركية وقابلة للتكيف مع مجموعة من سياقات تعليم الحركة. تتوفر كتيبات مناهج SOUL الكلاسيكية للطلب الآن وهناك مجلدات جديدة قيد الإعداد!

  • جمعية Ruckus

    ببساطة ، الاستكشاف هو عملية الحصول على المعلومات اللازمة لنجاح أي إجراء. إن جمع المعلومات الخاصة بالموقع هو الذي يمكّن منسق العمل من تقييم إجراء مباشر محتمل.

  • المنظمة الدولية لمقاومي الحرب

    الهدف أو الغرض: فهم من هم حلفاؤنا وخصومنا. لمعرفة أن التكتيكات تحتاج إلى التخطيط فيما يتعلق
    مقدار ما يفعلونه أو لا يجتذبون الحلفاء الرئيسيين ويحركون الناس
    من أجل أن يكونوا حلفاء نشطين.

  • جريج سبيتر

    الوضع الحقيقي: ما الذي يحتاج إلى تغيير في المجتمع؟

• The Ruckus Society

    Nonviolent direct action is often misunderstood and just as often criticized. You hear it called ineffective, un-American, or illegal. That the effectiveness of direct action can still be debated strains credulity.

  • The Ruckus Society

    Actions can empower a generation, catapult an issue onto the international stage, and force political change. Yet, actions can also be poorly executed or harmful to your group and goals. This handout is here to help you design a strategic action.

  • Seeds for Change

    What is an affinity group? An affinity group is a small group of people who come together to prepare for and take action. The group is organised in a non-hierarchical and autonomous way, uses consensus to make decisions and is focused on direct action.

  • Seeds for Change

    An affinity group is a small group of people who come together to prepare for and take direct action. Affinity groups are organised in a non­hierarchical and autonomous way, there are no leaders and everyone has an equal voice and responsibility.

  • Daniel Hunter & 350

    I organised my first action in my quiet hometown. A group of us marched downtown. We sang songs. We chanted. We arrived at city hall. I hadn’t thought through what it would look like to confront our mayor. So we showed up and gave impromptu messages. We triumphantly returned home, having delivered our message.

  • Centre for Applied Nonviolent Action and Strategies

    Before you is a wealth of knowledge about the planning, conduct, and evaluation of strategic nonviolent conflict. This curriculum guide will be a valuable companion to new and experienced activists, as well as to others who wish to learn about this subject.

  • Rising Tide

    Climate change is happening already and affecting life all over the planet. We need to do as much as we can to stop it getting any worse, but we also need to be prepared as communities to deal with the effects of what’s coming as the changes get more severe; we wont be able to rely on governments when resources become scarce.

  • Earth First!

    As the staggering forces of greed push consumerism and the wholesale
    destruction of the Earth to unheard of levels, people across the planet
    are fighting back. Time is indeed running out, and what else can be done
    but build the bonds of friendship, fly a flag of resistance, and fling the
    nearest wrench into the grinding gears of capitalism?

  • Sylvia Rivera Law Project

    In 2007, the members of the Sylvia Rivera Law Project (SRLP) formed a committee to investigate how to add new dimensions to SRLP’s membership structure. We aimed to intentionally create more points of entry for community members whose ongoing experiences of state violence, poverty, ableism, racism, and transphobia produced obstacles for them to consistently participate in community organizations.

  • Direct action means getting on with sorting something out yourself,
    rather than asking someone else to fix it for you. There's no better way to
    take back control of your own life or to make change in the wider world.

  • War Resisters' International

    War Resisters’ International (WRI) produced this Handbook, drawing on
    the experiences of groups in many countries and different generations
    of activists.

  • UBA Sociales

    Cada día, en los barrios de nuestro país, miles de organizaciones sociales trabajan incansablemente para mejorar la calidad de vida en sus comunidades, para compartir un plato de comida o una copa de leche, para generar nuevas oportunidades para los pibes y pibas, para ocupar los lugares que el Estado deja vacante o exigirle su actuación en la resolución de los problemas sociales.

  • The Center for Victims of Torture

    The “Spectrum of Allies” tool is used for understanding Sun Tzu’s directives regarding “Know the Terrain” and “Know your Opponent.” The “Spectrum of Allies” provides a critical opportunity to define the stakeholders in an issue, and, used alongside the “Tactical Map,” better guides organizations in the effective selection of targets and tactics.

  • MST - Movimiento de los Trabajadores Rurales Sin Tierra - Brasil

    La fuerza de cualquier organización está en la construcción colectiva, la cual se relaciona con múltiples factores, a partir de una realidad determinada, concreta.

  • Mutual Aid Disaster Relief

    Mutual Aid Disaster Relief was founded to amplify and support community’s abilities to meet their own needs during and after disasters
    through a d.i.y. ethic rooted in solidarity. To get a pulse on community
    aspirations and challenges, to build deeper relationships with the
    ever-growing network, and to share insights and lessons learned from past iterations of grassroots d.i.y. humanitarian aid projects, we engaged in a 30 city training tour in Spring 2018.

  • Silvia Rivera Law Project & National Center for Transgender Equality

    Direct actions, protests, and acts of civil disobedience are powerful tools for change. Participating in these actions may also put you at risk of arrest and/or mistreatment by police and in jail. When participating in direct actions, transgender people should understand their rights and take necessary precautions before accepting the risk of arrest.

  • Project South

    The PMA methodology is not the property of any single organization, person, or group. Social Movements throughout history and around the world have used assemblies to make decisions. Movements, particularly in the Global South - Africa, Asia, and Latin America - have used assemblies to advance the practice of people power, selfdetermination, and governance.

  • Centre for Applied Nonviolent Actions and Strategies

    By themselves, rulers cannot collect taxes, enforce repressive laws and regulations, keep trains running on time, prepare national budgets, direct traffic, manage ports, print money, repair roads, train the police and army, issue postage stamps or even milk a cow.

  • Seeds for Change

    There are times when you'll be preparing a one-off action, perhaps as your contribution to someone else's campaign, or as a stand alone event in itself.

  • The Change Agency

    Objectives: Help campaigners consider the social and political context within which they are developing strategy

  • Anita Tang

    Purpose of power mapping and analysis process - To assist the campaign team: - Consider all players of relevance to its campaign and identify key players to target during the campaign

  • School of Unity and Liberation

    SOUL workshops and training tools are designed to be accessible and participatory, adaptable for a range of movement education contexts. Classic SOUL curriculum manuals are available to order now and new volumes are in the works!

  • The Ruckus Society

    Put simply, scouting is the process of acquiring information needed for an action to be successful. It is the gathering of site-specific information that enables the action coordinator to evaluate a potential direct action.

  • War Resisters' International

    Goal or purpose: To understand who our allies and opponents are. To learn that tactics need to be planned in relation to
    how much they do or don’t attract key allies and move people
    towards being active allies.