Audio, Films et Vidéo

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur l'entraide pendant et après les catastrophes? Découvrez ces podcasts, interviews, films et vidéos explorant la solidarité et les réponses libératrices autonomes aux catastrophes.

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

  • Qu'est-ce que l'aide mutuelle?


    Dans un monde gouverné par une concurrence capitaliste incessante, où les gens sont confrontés à travailler les uns contre les autres, les anarchistes proposent une vision différente: l'entraide. Si...

2015

2014

2013

2012

2009

2008

2007

  • C'est six mois après que l'ouragan Katrina a dévasté la ville de la Nouvelle-Orléans. Les gens ont perdu leur famille, leur maison et leur travail. Et maintenant, à l'église Saint-Augustin, la hache vient de tomber: l'archidiocèse s'apprête à fermer la paroisse et à renvoyer le père LeDoux. Pourquoi cela arrive-t-il? Les habitants de la ville n'ont-ils pas déjà assez perdu? Risquent-ils également de perdre leur foi?

2006

2005

  • En temps de crise, une clinique médicale a vu le jour dans un quartier de la Nouvelle-Orléans endommagé par la tempête, avec un équipage improbable prêtant assistance. Des anarchistes ayant reçu une formation médicale, se faisant appeler le Common Ground Collective, se sont installés dans le quartier assiégé d'Alger, fournissant aux habitants une assistance médicale dont ils ont grandement besoin.

    Radio Nationale Publique

Audio, Films, and Video

Want to learn more about mutual aid during and after disasters? Check out these podcasts, interviews, films, and videos exploring solidarity and autonomous, liberatory responses to disasters.

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

  • What is Mutual Aid?


    In a world ruled by ceaseless capitalist competition, where people are pitted to work against each other, anarchists offer a different vision: Mutual Aid. If...

2015

2014

2013

2012

2009

  • We speak with author, historian and activist Rebecca Solnit about her latest book that examines Hurricane Katrina and other disasters. A Paradise Built in Hell: The Extraordinary Communities that Arise in Disaster chronicles both the crimes of the vigilantes and the powerful during Katrina, as well as the numerous instances of altruism, generosity and courage displayed by the vast majority of people who lived through this catastrophe.

2008

2007

  • It is six months after Hurricane Katrina devastated the city of New Orleans. People have lost their families, homes, and work. And now, at St. Augustine Church, the axe has just fallen: the archdiocese is about to close the parish and send Father LeDoux away. Why is this happening? Haven't the city's inhabitants already lost enough? Do they risk losing their faith as well?

2006

2005

  • In a time of crisis, a medical clinic has sprung to life in a storm-damaged New Orleans neighborhood, with an unlikely crew giving aid. Anarchists with medical training, calling themselves the Common Ground Collective, have set up shop in the beleaguered neighborhood of Algiers, providing locals with badly needed medical assistance.